so blue and so official.

April 3, 2010 § 2 Comments

here is a teaser for all two of you who actually read my blog. hopefully i will be able to share more news soon. real soon. and please disregard the disaster of a room behind me. it’s simply out of control.

can't contain it.

§ 2 Responses to so blue and so official.

  • I am intrigued…but I think I know a little of what is going on, no? And is that your room or yours and Abby’s room…I mean I seem to remember when you guys were in High School the two of you living with a riach in your room 🙂

  • alexdroogsma says:

    yes yes, you do know 🙂 that’s just my room. i know…it’s crazy. seriously, i remember telling you guys that and how she just let it run under the bed. siiiiiick.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading so blue and so official. at let's be honest....

meta

